MPH Apply Now


Board of Trustees

Executive Committee:

  • John D. Mezzalingua ’85 President
  • Shannon Magari Leggat, Vice President
  • Evan Dreyfuss, Treasurer
  • Eric Fung, Secretary
  • Davis J. McCusker, Head of School



  • Alex Epsilanty
  • Steve Herron ’03
  • Candace Campbell Jackson
  • Jeremy Schwimmer
  • David Temes ’97
  • Kimberly Townsend
  • Amy Wildhack

Administrative Team

Head of School Dave McCusker
Director of Finance & Operations Adam Sayre
Head of Upper School Fred Montas, Jr.
Head of Middle School Matt Spear
Head of Lower School Amy Abdo
Dean of Students Alexandre Leclercq
Director of Philanthropy and Engagement Kelly Rose
Director of Admissions Nicole Cicoria
Director of College Counseling William Cardamone
Director of Communications Jennifer Neuner
Director of Athletics Jim Ryan
Executive Assistant to the Head of School Amy Critz