MPH Apply Now

MPH Spring Gala

Many thanks to all who helped to make the Carnivale Gala a success! Held Friday April 17 via Zoom, over 150 people joined in on the fun as we were treated to live music and a wide variety of auction items. Stay tuned for information about the 2021 Gala!


Click the image below to view the Carnivale catalog!

Many thanks to our generous supporters:

Premier Benefactor
M & T Bank

The Jonas/Epsilanty Family
KSP Painting of Syracuse
The Rubin Family
Mark and Diane Wladis

Bond Schoeneck & King
Bush & Sons Funeral Home & Monuments
Dermatology Associates of CNY
Had Fuller ‘66A
Lynn D’Elia Temes & Stanczyk
Syracuse ENT Surgeons, PLLC
TAG Solutions, LLC
The Women’s Wellness Place

Dr. Todd Battaglia, Syracuse Orthopedic Specialists
The Bonadio Group
Brown & Brown Empire State
Holmes, King, Kallquist & Associates, Architects LLP
NBT Wealth Management
Ragan Real Estate Team at Howard Hanna