Introducing the Class of 2017

The 55 members of the Class of 2017 at Manlius Pebble Hill School were accepted into some of the finest colleges and universities in the country and were offered over $9.1 million in merit-based scholarships to those institutions. We could not be more proud of this exceptional  group of students! This Sunday at 2:00 p.m., we will wish this class well as they become MPH graduates and embark on their next challenge. We are confident that the future will be bright for the Class of 2017.

Below is the listing of our students’ college matriculation:


The Class of 2017

Julia Emanuelle Alfiere,  Smith College

Meghan M. Arnold, Mount Holyoke College

Lwam T. Asfaw, Cornell University

Fares Awa, Brown University

Nathaniel Terry Barton, University of Connecticut

Seth Daniel Bingham, Colgate University

Adriana Valentyna Buniak, Le Moyne College

Maja Jacoby Cannavo, Middlebury College

Margaret Mary Carmen, Hamilton College

Jasmine Collins, Dartmouth College

Josephine F. Collins, Wells College

Marguerite Grace Curtis, University of Rochester

Kyle Robert Davis, Clarkson University

Qizhen Justin Ding, Rutgers University

Manal El-Hindi, Syracuse University

Samuel Joseph Goldman, Ithaca College

Sophia K. Han, Williams College

Henry Edward Hanlin, Syracuse University

Christopher James Hunter, Hofstra University

Nicholas Alexander Jerge, Rice University

Zhihao Jim Jin, University of Miami

Jujuan Keith Johnson, Gettysburg College

Lydia Anne Kelly, Ithaca College

Amina Janae Matthews Kilpatrick, Cornell University

Caroline Marie-Thérèse King, University of California, Los Angeles

Spencer Malone Krywy,  School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Jacob Angus Lawless,  State University of New York, Purchase College

Sarah Eleanor Linquest, Boston University

Elizabeth Prindel Mafrici, University of Maryland, College Park

Kai Peter Sven Maier, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Lillian Holmes Maresco, Union College

Liam Mason, St. John Fisher College

Liam J. Meisner, McGill University

Julia Claire Mettler-Grove,  Smith College

Sarah Porten Miller, Skidmore College

Frederic-Louis Zachary Montas, Yale University

Lisa Marie Morocco, United States Naval Academy

Alexa Murray, New York University

Sophie Jo Novak, Vassar College

Hwan Andrew Park, New York University

Hengsheng Shawn Rao, University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Trilok Puchalapalli Reddy, University of California, Berkeley

Carmen Micol Rinaldi, Syracuse University

Rosmery Candelaria Sicilia, Suffolk University

Alyssa Nicole Smith, Ithaca College

Joseph John Spoelstra, Syracuse University

Jayson Grant Staiger, Syracuse University

Guanghao Sunny Sun, University of California, Davis

Julia Elizabeth Walsh, Dickinson College

Maximillian Ward, Becker College

Anne C. Weiss, Cornell University

Qiuyi Vanessa Wu, University of Washington

Zezheng James Xu, University of Rochester

Yitian Liam Xue, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Yixin Cecilia Zhang,  University of Rochester